Skip to content
Tags

Anya’s Cuisine

December 9, 2010

I can’t believe that in three days I’ll be officially done with grad school (provided that I passed my Comps). My new media class for which I started this blog project is almost over, but I definitely plan on writing about my traveling adventures in upcoming posts. There are still so many beautiful places I have already visited or am going to visit in the future. For example, next week I’m heading on a big voyage throughout three continents–I’ll visit Uruguay, Russia (well, not so new) and Thailand in just one month. I’m pretty pumped!

Meanwhile, I decided to create a separate page with my favorite home-made recipes. As you’ve noticed, I tried to keep my blog consistent and categorized all the recipes I posted according to their national origins. However, those who know me personally or through my blog are aware of how much I appreciate good food. So why not share recipes of all these amazing dishes out there with my own touch to them. Anya’s Cuisine will feature a good variety of foreign cuisines with the recipes that are doable at home. Please visit my new page and come back for my future adventures!

From → Dining

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

